LIFT Award

The Ontario government created the Leadership in Faculty Teaching (LIFT) Award in 2006 to recognize teaching excellence at Ontario's colleges and universities.

2006 - Marshall Beier, Political Science
2006 - Deborah Cook, Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
2006 - Richard Day, Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour
2006 - Miroslav Lovric, Mathematics and Statisitcs
2006 - Mandeep Malik, School of Business

N.B. This award appears to have been discontinued.