Contact Us

You can reach our main office by:
Main Location: Mills Library L504
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1

campus map
Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Mon to Fri
 
Support Desk: Ext. 22911
  support.avenue@cll.mcmaster.ca
   
General Inquires: Ext. 24540
 
   

Staff Directory For CLL
AVP Teaching & Learning and Director, MIIETL:
Arshad Ahmad 22618 L504/C cll@mcmaster.ca
 
Administrative Assistant:
Elvia Horvath 24540 L504/Q horvathe@mcmaster.ca
 
Assistant Director:
Tracey Butler 26963 L504/D butlert@mcmaster.ca
 
Assistant Professors:
Beth Marquis 27667 L504/A beth.marquis@mcmaster.ca
John Maclachlan 24195 L504/A maclacjcj@mcmaster.ca
       
Events Coordinator:
Jennifer Faubert 27477 L504/N fauberjl@mcmaster.ca
 
Educational Consultants:
Lori Goff 24368 L504/K lgoff@mcmaster.ca
Catherine Chiappetta-Swanson 20446 L504/R swanson@mcmaster.ca
Marie Vander Kloet 24842 L504/J vandema@mcmaster.ca.
 
eCollaboration Coordinator:
Greg Van Gastel 26970 L504/U vangasgj@mcmaster.ca
 
Instructional Designers:
Kris Knorr 24539 L504/S knorrk@mcmaster.ca
Erin Allard 21843 L504/T allarde@mcmaster.ca
Joanne Kehoe 20399 L504/I kehoej@mcmaster.ca
Devon Mordell 27473 L504/I mordeldr@mcmaster.ca
 
Learning Technologies:
Daryl Hartz 22911 L504/L hartzde@mcmaster.ca
Jon Kruithof 27497 L504/L kruithj@mcmaster.ca
 
Infrastructure:
John Xu 21594 L504/H xujx@mcmaster.ca
 
Multimedia Projects:
Jim Bell 27332 BSB - B237 A bellj@mcmaster.ca
Reg Woodruff 26969 L504/B rwoodruf@mcmaster.ca
Amy McIntosh 23240 BSB - B237 B mcintal@mcmaster.ca
 
 
TOP up arrow